• Welcome to the Pirates of Club Penguin. Feel free to look around the site, and join! The Pirates of CP was founded on March 21, 2010, by Lucario564 (Watex Warriors Leader), Etac14 (IMAF Leader), and Justin!

  • Home
    Chat
    Join
    Ranks
    Uniform

Active Count

Its Active Count Time Guys. Just comment the Following-

Username?

Rank?

Active?

Here an Example:

Username? Hedcog

Rank? Leader

Active? Yes

REMEMBER TO COMMENT!

Also be active on the chat. http://xat.com/PiratesArmyCP 

New Life for Army

This army is simply dead. I (Hedcog) is going to sort this mess out, so I am holding a Active Count.

  • Whats your Penguin name?
  • What rank are you in?
  • Are you active

Remember to go on our chat http://xat.com/PiratesArmyCP When a battle is on.

We are having a PB with oursleves for a bit of training before be battle with other armies.

When: Sunday

Time: 10:00pm PST

Where: Tundra

Room: Snow Forts

Chat?:http://xat.com/PiratesArmyCP

Comment if you can make it and if not, And the Active Count

~Hedcog(Pirates Leader)

Training Session!

Since we are not on Google yet, we mind as well do a Training Session.

  • Server: TBA

  • Room: Snow Forts

  • Date: Friday, March 26

  • Time: 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST

Can you come? Comment if you can/cannot come!

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.